Leadership

    President

    Kasey McWhorter
    S&ME Inc.
    e-mail: kmcwhorter@smeinc.com

    President-Elect

    Cyndi Dancy
    Dancy Research
    e-mail: cyndi@dancyresearch.com

    Treasurer

    James Mitchell
    Smith Leonard PLLC
    e-mail: jmitchell@smithleonardcpas.com

    Immediate Past President

    Paul Williams
    GEMCAP Development
    e-mail: paul@gemcapdevelopment.com

    Sponsorship Co-Chair

    Reggie Beeson
    Highwoods Properties, Inc.
    e-mail: reggie.beeson@highwoods.com

    Sponsorship Co-Chair

    Russ Bell
    Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC
    e-mail: russ.bell@marshmma.com

    Developing Leader Chair

    Alex A. Hale
    Windsor Commercial
    e-mail: ahale@windsorcommercial.com

    Programs Commttee Chair

    Paul J. Benz
    Wells Fargo Bank
    e-mail: paul.benz@wellsfargo.com

    Golf Tournament Chair
    Jimmy Hoots
    Wilson-Covington Construction Company
    e-mail: jhoots@wilsoncovington.com

    Sponsorship Committee

    Lawrence Cox
    Consultant
    e-mail: lawrencecoxiii@gmail.com

    Membership Committee

    Michael A. Myers
    Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
    e-mail: mamyers@kilpatricktownsend.com

    Membership Co-Chair

    Michael Goliber
    Davis-Martin-Powell & Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: mgoliber@dmp-inc.com

    Membership Co-Chair

    Mark Sohmer
    Triad Design Group
    e-mail: msohmer@triad-designgroup.com

    Legislative Affairs

    Coleman Team
    Front Street Capital
    e-mail: coleman@frontstreetcapitalnc.com

    Awards Submissions

    Mark Dunnagan
    Frank L. Blum Construction Company
    e-mail: mdunnagan@flblum.com

    Member-at-Large
    David Greene
    Samet Corporation
    e-mail: dgreene@sametcorp.com

    Member-at-Large

    Stephen Turner
    Capital Associates
    e-mail: sturner@casso.com

    Executive Director
    Pat Fogleman
    North Carolina Piedmont Triad Chapter, NAIOP
    e-mail: pat@naioptriad.org